Category Archives: Circulars

Date Day Item 1 Item 2 Item 3
4/18/2016 Mon Two Stuffed Paranthas One Curd Box
4/19/2016 Tue One Box Flavoured Noodles Cream Biscuit
4/20/2016 Wed X X
4/21/2016 Thu One Cheesy Footlong One Drink Cream Biscuit
4/22/2016 Fri One Durum Wheat Pasta Box One Drink
4/23/2016 Sat X X
4/24/2016 Sun X X X
4/25/2016 Mon Two Stuffed Paranthas One Curd Box
4/26/2016 Tue 2 pc Jam/Cheese Jumbo Brown Bread Sandwich Two Smiles
4/27/2016 Wed One Wheat Burger One Drink
4/28/2016 Thu One Paneer Kulcha One Drink Cream Biscuit
4/29/2016 Fri One Rajma Box One Rice Box Cream Biscuit
4/30/2016 Sat X X
5/1/2016 Sun X X
5/2/2016 Mon One Jumbo Mayo Hot Dog Cream Biscuit
5/3/2016 Tue Chole Box Two Kulchas
5/4/2016 Wed One Wheat Cheese Pizza two smiles
5/5/2016 Thu One Grilled Cheese Sandwich One Drink
5/6/2016 Fri One Dal Makhni Box One Rice Box
5/7/2016 Sat X X
5/8/2016 Sun X X
5/9/2016 Mon Aloo Sabzi Box Two Pooris
5/10/2016 Tue One Cheese Corn Delight Fries Drink
5/11/2016 Wed One Box Flavoured Noodles Cream Biscuit
5/12/2016 Thu Two Stuffed Paranthas One Curd Box
5/13/2016 Fri One Rajma Box One Rice Box Cream Biscuit